Contacts - Chemical and Process Engineering - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

Contacts

Location

We are located on the 5th floor of the Civil/Mech building.

Postal Address

Department of Chemical and Process Engineering
University of Canterbury
Private Bag 4800
Christchurch
New Zealand

Phone

Phone: + 64 3 364 2543

Head of Department

Dr Peter Gostomski
Room:E530
Civil/Mech
Phone: +64 3 364 2141 (direct)
Internal phone: ext 6141
peter.gostomski@canterbury.ac.nz

Directors of Studies

Director of Intermediate Year Studies

Associate Professor Ken Morison
Room: E542, Civil/Mech
Phone: +64 3 364 2578 (direct)
Internal phone: ext 6578
ken.morison@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Director of Third Professional Studies

Dr Alex Yip
Room: E547, Civil/Mech
Phone: +64 3 364 2534(direct)
Internal phone: ext 6534
alex.yip@canterbury.ac.nz

Director of First Professional Studies

Associate Professor Ken Morison
Room: E542, Civil/Mech
Phone: +64 3 364 2578 (direct)
Internal phone: ext 6578
ken.morison@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Director of Postgraduate Studies

Dr Aaron Marshall
Room: E539, Civil/Mech
Phone: + 64 3 364 2538
Internal Phone: ext 6538
aaron.marshall@canterbury.ac.nz or
pgstudy@cape.canterbury.ac.nz

Director of Second Professional Studies

Dr Daniel Holland
Room: E547D, Civil/Mech
Phone: +64 3 364 2209(direct)
Internal phone: ext 6209
daniel.holland@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Director of International Studies

Dr Aaron Marshall
Room: E539, Civil/Mech
Phone: + 64 3 364 2538
Internal Phone: ext 6538
aaron.marshall@canterbury.ac.nz

 

Administrative Staff

Administrative Services Manager
Ranee Hearst
Room: E526, Civil/Mech
Phone: + 64 3 369 3784
Internal phone: ext 93784
ranee.hearst@canterbury.ac.nz
Administrative Assistant
Kirsten Eyre
Room: E526, Civil/Mech
Phone: + 64 3 364 2543
Internal phone: ext 6543
kirsten.eyre@canterbury.ac.nz

Other Staff Contacts

Please visit our People page for individual staff email addresses and contact numbers.
See larger map
  • Department of Chemical
    and Process Engineering

    University of Canterbury
    Private Bag 4800 
    Christchurch
    New Zealand
  • Phone: + 64 3 364 2543
    Fax: + 64 3 364 2063
  • Contacts page
  • Follow us
    FacebookYoutubetwitterLinked In